KRP TRIAL CONSULTING, tel: (727) 842-6911 | fax: (727) 216-9626 | email: pangborn@a-team.org

HOME | THE A-TEAM | FEE SCHEDULE | COMPARING THE COMPETITION | CUBA TRIP

LINKS TO OUR FRIENDS


Legal and Law Related Links

Charlie Jamieson (Attorney) www.gwmjlaw.com
c_jamieson@warddamon.com
Tennessee and Florida Criminal Defense Lawyer www.brenthorstlaw.com
David Sharp (Attorney) dsharp@intnet.net
David Sharp Website fatherslaw.net
Alan Eisenberg (Attorney) www.alaneisenberg.com
Preble Law Firm www.olywa.net/PrebleLaw/
FindLaw www.findlaw.com
LawGuru www.lawguru.com
Email lawguru.com lawtalk@lawguru.com
LawCrawler Your Source
to Law on the Internet
www.lawcrawler.com
American Bar Association www.abanet.org
American Academy
of Matrimonial Lawyers
www.aaml.org
Clark Lee Shaw Parents and
Children's Rights Attorney
www.divorcetn.com
Paula Werme Attorney at Law people.ne.mediaone.net/werme/law
David Alan Darby: Arizona Criminal
& DUI Defense
www.davidalandarby.com

Service Providers

Child Custody Evaluations expage.com/page/childcustody
Dr. John Yuille www.psych.ubc.ca/~jyuille/
Richard A. Warshak Ph.D.
Child Custody Resources
www.warshak.com
U.S.RecordSearch.com www.usrecordsearch.com

Men and Father Related Links

National Coalition for
Free Men (NCFM)
www.ncfm.org
New Zealand
Men's Rights Association
www.geocities.com/CapitolHill/6708
Mens Defense www.mensdefense.org
Harbinger Press Preview
of "Wheres My Daddy"
wheres-daddy.com
UK Men and Fathers Rights www.coeffic.demon.co.uk
FREE (Father's Rights
and Equality Exchange)
dadsrights.org
Mens Issues Pages www.vix.com/men
Walter H Shnieders'
Page on Mens' Rights
forever.freeshell.org
Fathers Rights To Custody www.deltabravo.net/custody

Parent and Children Related Links

Reena Sommer, Ph.D.
- Divorce & Family Life Consultant
www.reenasommerassociates.mb.ca
Win Child Custody www.winchildcustody.com
Parents Without Rights members.aol.com/pwrflorida
PsyCare Foundation www.parentalalienation.org
Second Wives Club www.secondwivesclub.com
Child Protection
Reform Organization
www.childprotectionreform.org
Family Research Council (FRC) www.frc.org
Family Guardian Network www.geocities.com/family2003guardian/

Missing or Exploited Children Resources

Children's Rights of America www.cra-us.org
National Center on Missing
And Exploited Children
www.ncmec.org
Children of the
Underground Watch (tm)
members.aol.com/underwatch
Parent Advocacy Organization
concerning International
Abductions (P.A.R.E.N.T.)
www.lionshouse.org/PARENT

Psychological Related Links

Borderline Personality
Disorder
www.bpdcentral.com
RandiBPD@aol.com RandiBPD@aol.com
The Borderline Sanctuary www.mhsanctuary.com/borderline
American Psychological
Association
www.apa.org
American Psychological
Society
www.psychologicalscience.org
Dr. Elizabeth Loftus
University of Washington
faculty.washington.edu/eloftus
The Malicious Mom
Syndrome
www.microserve.net/~steflink/malice.htm

Support Groups And Resource Pages

Support for People
Accused of Abuse (SPAA)
members.aol.com/SPAA98/
The False Allegations Resource Page falseallegations.com
The Anti Adoption Page www.antiadoption.org/

HOME | THE A-TEAM | FEE SCHEDULE | COMPARING THE COMPETITION | CUBA TRIP

(c) 2003-2010 KRP TRIAL CONSULTING
webdesign (c) 2003-2010 usa-webdesign.com